Wexford FC Women

Wexford FC Women compete in the SSE Airtricity Women’s Premier Division.

  • First-Team Manager: Hugh Strong
  • Director of Football: Alan Browne
  • Secretary: Dave Cassin
  • Kitman: Eddie Cullen

Our Sponsors

Many thanks to all our womens team sponsors, without whom we wouldn't be able to continue our journey. See our primary sponsors below, and visit their websites by clicking on their logo. If you're interested in discussing any sponsorship opportunities within the club, get in touch, or visit the sponsor page.