Under 14 Boys Squad

GK – Kenny Murphy
RB – Alex Norval
RB – Luke Colley
CB – Angus Tierney
CB – Ryan Butler
LB – Jack Browne
LB/CB – Jayden O’Leary
CM/CB – Conor Doyle
CM – Brian Flannery
CM – Matthew Drought
CM – Darragh Conway
CM – Stephen Murphy
CM – Caleb Watters
RW – Max Beary
RW – Ryan Wycherly
CF – Darragh Buttle
CF – Lee Noughton
LW/LB – Sean Stamp
LW – Noah Byrne

Our Sponsors

Many thanks to all our club sponsors, without whom we wouldn't be able to continue our journey. See our primary sponsors below, and visit their websites by clicking on their logo. If you're interested in discussing any sponsorship opportunities within the club, get in touch, or visit the sponsor page.