Bergin, Russell and Merren make Ireland WU19 EURO Finals Squad

Ceola Bergin, Méabh Russell and Jayne Merren have all been named in Dave Connell’s Ireland squad that will head to Lithuania for the 2024 UEFA Women’s Under 19 European Championship Finals tournament.

The girls in green have been grouped with Spain, Germany and Netherlands.

The first game against holders Spain kicks off on July 15th.

Our Sponsors

Many thanks to all our club sponsors, without whom we wouldn't be able to continue our journey. See our primary sponsors below, and visit their websites by clicking on their logo. If you're interested in discussing any sponsorship opportunities within the club, get in touch, or visit the sponsor page.