#STRONGERTOGETHER

Wexford FC Attendance tonight at Ferrycarrig Park was 305, many thanks for your support and also to our guests from Bagenalsto… https://t.co/FEi17zFWMS

Wexford Youths Women FC compete at the highest senior level of football in Ireland - the Continental Tyres Women's National League.

Wexford Youths Women retained the Women's National League for a record fourth time in 2018 (also winning the FAI Cup and Shield this year to complete the treble). 

They competed for a third time in the 2018 UEFA Women's Champions League in August 2018. 

The teams boasts a several Senior Irish Internationals and is predominately made up of extremely talented players from around the South-East.

Head Coach: Tom Elmes

First Team Coach: Jamie Buckley, Joe Adibekov

Goalkeeping Coach: Scott Gaynor

Analyst: William Peare

Physio: Nigel Fitzharris

Secretary: Dave Cassin
 

 

Sponsors List

Waterford Motor Village  / www.waterfordmotorvillage.com  / 051-304300
Dungarvan Nissan / www.dungarvan-nissan.com  / 058-44888
John C. Breen Transport / www.breentransport.com  / 053-9366486
Ballyboy Holsteins / 087-2712187
Horse & Hound Hotel  / www.horseandhoundhotel.ie  / 051-428482
Jim Deane  / jdeane@carlow.ie
Blackburn Scaffolding  / 087-4113390
Lee Murphy Fitted Kitchens  / Leemurphy151@gmail.com  / 087-6831721
Richard O’ Brien  / obriennewbawn@yahoo.com  / 087-9644320
The Apex Sport, Health & Leisure Centre  / www.theapex.ie  / 051-445522
Ano-Sonics Ltd. / www.anosonics.com
Kidzone Gorey / www.kidzoneireland.ie  / 053-9481218
Spider O’ Brien’s Bar  / Facebook “ Martin Spider O’ Briens “  / 051 422290
Crowe Opticians / www.croweopticians.ie
Rob Lacey Insulation  / info@robertlacey.ie  / 086-8182646
Drive Service Station Ballinaboola / Facebook “ Drive Service Stations “ / martin@driveservicestations.ie
Xenon Security Systems Ltd. / www.xenonsecurity.ie  / info@xenonsecuritysystems.ie    / 059 913­1424
Ben Baird
Kealy Motors
Happy Feet Legends
Hooper Dolan Insurance
Fort Conan Hotel, Duncannon
Loftus Hall, Fethard-on-sea
Neville’s Bar & Restaurant 



CURRENT STANDINGS

League of Ireland First Division

    Pld +/- Pts
8 Athlone Town 9 -8 9
9 Galway United 8 2 6
10 Wexford FC 9 -16 4

Full table

 

Women's National League

    Pld +/- Pts
1 Peamount United 4 13 12
2 Wexford Youths Women 5 11 12
3 Shelbourne FC 4 19 10

Full table

Clubhouse

Find out more about our clubhouse rental packages, perfect for 21st or birthdays

Click here

Sponsorship

Visit the sponsorship page to see the different team and club partner opportunites

Click Here

Supporters

Be part of the official Supporters Club

Astroturf

Why not book one of our all weather pitches, available throughout the week at the best rates

Click here

Football Association of IrelandLeinster Football Associationwexford football leaguesse airtricity leaguecontinental womens national leaguewexford womens league

© 2019 Wexford FC
Website by aztecdesign.ie
Back to Top