Wexford FC RT @billy_molloy: 1st league game of @WexfordFC U17s season off due to weather, very disappointing especially with our next league fixture…

Wexford Youths Women FC compete at the highest senior level of football in Ireland - the Continental Tyres Women's National League.

Wexford Youths Women retained the Women's National League for a third time in 2017 and also lifted the WFAI Cup and WNL Shield in 2016. 

They competed for a second time in the 2016/2017 UEFA Women's Champions League in July 2016. Ferrycarrig Park was selected as the host venue for their Champions League group stage.

The teams boasts a several Senior Irish Internationals and is predominately made up of extremely talented players from around the South-East.

Head Coach: Tom Elmes

First Team Coach: Jamie Buckley, Joe Adibekov

Goalkeeping Coach: Scott Gaynor

Analyst: William Peare

Physio: Nigel Fitzharris

Secretary: Dave Cassin


Sponsors List

Waterford Motor Village  / www.waterfordmotorvillage.com  / 051-304300
Dungarvan Nissan / www.dungarvan-nissan.com  / 058-44888
John C. Breen Transport / www.breentransport.com  / 053-9366486
Ballyboy Holsteins / 087-2712187
Horse & Hound Hotel  / www.horseandhoundhotel.ie  / 051-428482
Jim Deane  / jdeane@carlow.ie
Blackburn Scaffolding  / 087-4113390
Lee Murphy Fitted Kitchens  / Leemurphy151@gmail.com  / 087-6831721
Richard O’ Brien  / obriennewbawn@yahoo.com  / 087-9644320
The Apex Sport, Health & Leisure Centre  / www.theapex.ie  / 051-445522
Ano-Sonics Ltd. / www.anosonics.com
Kidzone Gorey / www.kidzoneireland.ie  / 053-9481218
Spider O’ Brien’s Bar  / Facebook “ Martin Spider O’ Briens “  / 051 422290
Crowe Opticians / www.croweopticians.ie
Rob Lacey Insulation  / info@robertlacey.ie  / 086-8182646
Drive Service Station Ballinaboola / Facebook “ Drive Service Stations “ / martin@driveservicestations.ie
Xenon Security Systems Ltd. / www.xenonsecurity.ie  / info@xenonsecuritysystems.ie    / 059 913­1424
Ben Baird
Kealy Motors
Happy Feet Legends
Hooper Dolan Insurance
Fort Conan Hotel, Duncannon
Loftus Hall, Fethard-on-sea
Neville’s Bar & Restaurant 


League of Ireland First Division

    Pld +/- Pts
7 Cobh Ramblers 3 -1 4
8 Wexford FC 3 -9 3
9 Cabinteely 3 -4 0

Full table


Women's National League

    Pld +/- Pts
1 Wexford Youths WFC 18 18 40
2 Peamount Utd 18 24 38
3 Shelbourne LFC 18 35 31

Full table


Find out more about our clubhouse rental packages, perfect for 21st or birthdays

Click here


Visit the sponsorship page to see the different team and club partner opportunites

Click Here


Be part of the official Supporters Club


Why not book one of our all weather pitches, available throughout the week at the best rates

Click here

Football Association of IrelandLeinster Football Associationwexford football leaguesse airtricity leaguecontinental womens national leaguewexford womens league

© 2018 Wexford FC
Website by aztecdesign.ie
Back to Top