Keeper Shay O'Leary unfortunately was forced off with an injury, hope to see him back soon 👏

Photos coming soon


Shane Carroll
Adam Brennan
Ronan Langan
Robert Moore
Craig Davies
Alex Baines
Patrick Purcell
Ryan Gavin
Luke Kelly
Dave Holden
Aaron Murray
Conor Maher
Toby O’Neill
Aaron Doyle
Corey Wallace
Jack Milton
Lucas Fitzpatrick
Luke O’Rourke
Luke Wallace
Ciaran Scott


Find out more about our clubhouse rental packages, perfect for 21st or birthdays

Click here


Why not book one of our all weather pitches, available throughout the week at the best rates

Click here

Football Association of IrelandLeinster Football Associationwexford football leaguesse airtricity leaguewexford womens league

© 2022 Wexford FC
Website by aztecdesign.ie
Back to Top