📺Ian Ryan spoke to us after a helter-skelter night at Ferrycarrig Park! https://t.co/T39uU3N6Ri

Photos coming soon


1. Haydon McCarthy

2. William Gaul

3. Tony Doyle

4. Oscar Ramsey

5. Cian O'Dowd

6. Ryan Byrne

7. Richie Goff

8. Darren Rossiter

9. Brian Maher

10. Ronan Shannon

11. Jack Conneally

12. Charlie Conway

13. Emmet Ralph

14. Keane Howick

15. Cormac Kinsella

16. Ben Harpur

17. Kaylem Harnett

18. Jan Wozniak

19. Adam Farrell

20. Filip Wasilewski


Find out more about our clubhouse rental packages, perfect for 21st or birthdays

Click here


Why not book one of our all weather pitches, available throughout the week at the best rates

Click here

Football Association of IrelandLeinster Football Associationwexford football leaguesse airtricity leaguewexford womens league

© 2022 Wexford FC
Website by aztecdesign.ie
Back to Top

Corporate Packages now available!

Be more than just a fan, with a share certificate, season ticket for reach year, match jersey and more. 

To find out more, click here, or on the image below: