Keeper Shay O'Leary unfortunately was forced off with an injury, hope to see him back soon 👏

Ben Harpur


Charlie Conway



Cian Nolan



Conor Burke




Darren Rossiter



Emmet Ralph



Haydon McCarthy



Jan Wozniak



Kaylem Harnett



Keane Howick



Oscar Ramsey



Richard Goff



Ronan Shannon



Ryan Byrne



Troy Sinnott


Find out more about our clubhouse rental packages, perfect for 21st or birthdays

Click here


Why not book one of our all weather pitches, available throughout the week at the best rates

Click here

Football Association of IrelandLeinster Football Associationwexford football leaguesse airtricity leaguewexford womens league

© 2022 Wexford FC
Website by aztecdesign.ie
Back to Top